Holiday Camps

 

Have a lovely summer time, we have summer camps spaces, book on line sleafordelite@outlook.com Please Call for your free trial today 01529-968080 or e-mail sleafordelite@outlook.com

At Sleaford Elite we offer holiday camps during school holiday time.

 

 

 

HolidayDates

 

Summer 2017

Week 1: Monday 24th – Thursday 27th July

Week 2: Monday 14th August – Thursday 17th August

Week 3: Monday 21st August – Thursday 24th August

Week 4: Monday 28th – Thursday 31st August.

 

October 2017

half term Monday 23rd October – Thursday 26th October

 

Christmas 2017

No holiday camp

 

February 2018

half term Monday 12th February – Thursday 15th February

 

Easter 2018

Week 1: Tuesday 3rd April – Thursday 5th April

Week 2: Monday 9th April – Thursday 12th April

 

May 2018

half termTuesday 29th May – Thursday 31st May

 

Please call today for more information and bookings

 

 

 

Sleaford Elite Gymanstics Club

3 Sellwood Court, Sleaford, Lincolnshire. NG34 8GS

Contact Tel: (01529) 968080

Edward Shields:sleafordelite@outlook.com

Patsy Shields sleafordelite@aol.co.uk